Divisions

Patrol Operations

Lieutenant John O’hare
Phone: (703) 993-2946
Email: johare@gmu.edu

Lieutenant Robert Spano
Phone: (703) 993-4470
Email: rspano@gmu.edu

K9 Unit

Lieutenant John O’hare
Phone: (703) 993-2946
Email: johare@gmu.edu

Criminal Investigations

Lieutenant in Charge
Email
Phone: (703) 993-2683

Detective Ryan Grant
Email: rgrant5@gmu.edu
Phone: (703) 993-2822

Threat Assessment

Sergeant Steven Bennett
Phone: (703) 993-4470
Email: sbenne10@gmu.edu

Special Services

Deputy Chief Thuan Ly
Phone: (703) 993-2872
Email: tly5@gmu.edu

Event Services

pdevents@gmu.edu

Special Operations, Research, and Training

Deputy Chief Michael Lighthiser
Special Services
Phone: (703) 993-2945
Email: mlighthi@gmu.edu

Lieutenant Keith Jochem
Phone: (703) 993-2834
Email: kjochem@gmu.edu

Support Services

Deputy Chief Emily Ross
Phone: (703) 993-2887
Email: eross2@gmu.edu

Communications

Communications Email: dispatch@gmu.edu

Beverley Jackson
Communications Manager,
Phone: (703) 993-2810
Email: bjacks3@gmu.edu

Administration / Central Records

Ryen Weaver
Records Office Manager
Phone: (703) 993-2803
Email: rweaver7@gmu.edu

Taren Evans
Records Office Assistant
Phone: (703) 993-2734
Email: tevans24@gmu.edu