Departmental Roster

Departmental Roster

Please click on the name to contact the individual by e-mail.

Executive Staff

Chief of Police Carl Rowan, Jr.

Deputy Chief Emily Ross

Deputy Chief Michael Lighthiser

Deputy Chief  Thuan Ly 

Director of Administration Rubi X. DeHaven

Chief of Staff Eric Fowler

Command Staff

Police Captain Philip Surber

Reserve Officer Captain Steven Burmeister

Police Lieutenant Eric Aman

Police Lieutenant Calvin Chandler

Police Lieutenant David Ganley

Police Lieutenant Michael Guston

Police Lieutenant Keith Jochem

Police Lieutenant Patricia Millan

Police Lieutenant John O’Hare

Police Lieutenant Robert Spano


Police Sergeant Orrin “Tony” Barton

Police Sergeant Steven Bennett

Police Sergeant Kyle Ganley

Police Sergeant Zachary Kessler

Police Sergeant Andrew Sanavaitis

Police Sergeant Travis Willis


Police Corporal Stephanie Bietsch

Police Corporal Donald Daniels

Police Corporal Edward Gannon

Police Corporal Joseph Johnson

Police Corporal Sunsan Lee

Police Corporal Ashanti Mumin

Police Corporal Blaine Ries

Police Corporal Meghan Tallon

Patrol Officers

Master Police Officer Nathan Broughton

Master Police Officer Marc Porcuincula

Master Police Officer Corey Rourke

Master Police Officer Aaron Taliaferro 

Master Police Officer Thomas Volpe

Police Officer Lochlan Armstrong

Police Officer Kayla Cyr

Police Officer Matthew Doyle

Police Officer Hannah Dillmuth

Police Officer Chase Honeycutt

Police Officer John Miller

Police Officer Phong Pham

Police Officer Joseph Toke

Police Officer Daniel Vega


Lieutenant in Charge

Detective Ryan Grant


Communications Direct Email

Communications Supervisor Beverley Jackson

Senior Communications Officer Jillian Dupuis 

Senior Communications Officer James Panagiotopuolos

Senior Communications Officer Kathryn Piccione

Communications Officer Carly Henson

Communications Officer Regan Hoch

Communications Officer Alicia Terry

Technology Manager

Rodney Huff

Key Control

David Lee

Joe Hart

Park Hoffman

Police Records 

Records Office Direct Email

Records Office Assistant Taren Evans