Departmental Roster

Departmental Roster

Please click on the name to contact the individual by e-mail.

Executive Staff

Interim Chief of Police, Carl Rowan, Jr.

Assistant Chief of Police, Police Services Division Brian Cozby

Assistant Chief of Police, Policy & Planning Thomas Longo

Director of the Public Safety Division, James McCarthy

Administrative Office Manager, Rubi X. DeHaven

Command Staff

Interim Police Captain  Thuan Ly

Interim Police Captain  Emily Ross

Interim Police Captain Philip Surber

Interim Police Lieutenant Thomas Bacigalupi

Interim Police Lieutenant Calvin Chandler

Interim Police Lieutenant David Ganley

Police Lieutenant Thomas Green

Interim Police Lieutenant Michael Lighthiser

Police Lieutenant Patricia Millan


Interim Police Sergeaht Orrin A. Barton

Interim Police Sergeant Stephanie Bietsch

Interim Police Sergeant Nathan Broughton

Interim Police Sergeant Donald Daniels

Police Sergeant Michael Guston

Interim Police Sergeant Zachary Kessler

Police Sergeant Adam Stampfel

Patrol Officers

Police Officer John Arnold

Police Officer Christopher Avery

Police Officer Jessica Blevins

Police Officer Nathan Broughton

Police Officer Ryan Crice

Police Officer Kyle Ganley

Police Officer Edward Gannon

Police Officer Jared Hagenow

Police Officer Brian Higgins

Police Officer Stuart Hensley

Police Officer Joshua Holcomb

Police Officer Amanda King

Police Officer Sunsan Lee

Police Officer Brian Morrison

Police Officer Sharon Radfar

Police Officer Corey Rourke

Police Officer Travis Willis

Police Officer Cassandra Zamora

Police K9 Lucy

Police Recruits

Jennifer Alfaro

John O’Hare


Detective Kim Taylor

Detective Kristen Huete

Detective Michael Dean

Detective Steven Bennett


Communication Officer Ryan Porter

Communications Officer Hillary Goodrich

Communications Officer Ashleigh Ramey

Physical Security & Key Control

Joseph Hart

Sherry Lamanna

David Lee

David Prudom

Hank Tenenbaum

Police Records & Administration

Mark Ayers

 Eric Fowler

Cheryl Goss

Rodney Huff

Lisa Davenport